Homeschooling…

I have been considering school options for a while now, but it was only this year that I had the idea of homeschooling. Making big decisions can be nerve-wracking, but also exciting. Especially when they will enable you to travel and do things in a way that you feel good about. I want to go to medical school to be a pediatrician, and I feel that homeschooling will be better to support that, because I will be able to study in a way that will give me more hands-on experience. This is a really exciting choice, and I can not wait!

Leave a Reply

