Atlin…

I really like hiking. Last summer when I was in Atlin, I went on one of the most beautiful hikes that I have ever done. At the top, we were looking out over the town and the forests. At the right, we were looking out over a lake and more hills. It was amazing for so many reasons. The view was amazing, and when we got down, we went for a picnic with my friends who also live in the Yukon. It made me think about what it would be like to live there year round. I think it would be amazing. I went there for Christmas this year as well, and it was great. It is cold there in the winter, but it is a dry cold, so it feels a lot nicer than the wet cold that we have here.

At my friend’s house, we had a karaoke party and we stayed up all night for New Year’s Eve. We had moose meat and soda for dinner. It was so much fun, and I can not wait to go back there this summer.

2 thoughts on “Atlin…

Leave a Reply

