Easter…

Yesterday I went to the Sunshine Coast for Easter. In the morning, when we got up, there were no eggs hidden. Later that morning, my dad parked my brother and I in front of a movie so that the ‘Easter Bunny’ could come and hide the eggs like usual.

My brother and I are very competitive when it comes to a lot of things, including easter egg hunts. My brother has this strategy planned out, where every time he sees an egg, he will run up and pounce on it. He usually gets more eggs, but when we go back in, it is like he doesn’t care any more. He will go around the house giving out eggs. I like to save all my eggs for as ling as I can, so I get to keep my eggs in my room. I love easter.

2 thoughts on “Easter…

Leave a Reply

