Sparing, Maybe Competing…

At taekwondo, I take two normal classes, one demo team practice, and one sparing class. Sparing class is on Thursday. There is a new teacher named Mr. Andre, and he was a coach for the taekwondo world championships. He said that if I talked to Master Sirota, the head of the school, he would be able to maybe give me private coaching and give me opportunities for competing. I am so excited by this prospect, because I love sparing, and Mr. Andre is a really good coach, so I know that I could learn a lot from him.

Leave a Reply

