Another Workshop…

Today, I did another workshop with my mom. It was definitely the longest workshop that I have done, it was eight hours, but I had a lot of fun. In the morning, it was sunny but windy, but in the afternoon, it just got rainy. For the first part, one of my friends was there helping as well, but she had to go. It was at the earth day event called ‘Party for the Planet’ in surrey, and there was some really good music and dancing on the main stage. It was great, but pretty tiring.

Leave a Reply

